JCRW group.jpg

Left to right Lucy Gordan, Julie Harper, Shelia Morrison, Debbie Griffin, Pegg Glaser, Michelle Jones, Debbie Phillips, Tiffany Parrish

The Jones County Republican Women installed new officers for the 2021-2023 term.

The new officers were installed by Tiffany Parrish past President, and Lucy Hurst Gordan, MS Federation of Republican Women District Director. Officers elected are Debbie Phillips President, Michelle Jones 1st Vice President, Pegg Glaser 2nd Vice President, Debbie Griffin Treasurer, Julie Harper Recording Secretary, and Shelia Morrison Secretary.

The Jones County Republican Women meet the 2nd Wednesday of each month at noon at the Laurel Country Club. The club is open to women members and men as associate members.

Recommended for you